Education

Accredited Tier Professional Instructor-Led Online Courses


Accredited Tier Professional

This Accredited Tier Professional program provides next level instruction to Accredited Tier Designers and Accredited Tier Specialists on advanced Mechanical and Electrical applications of the Tiers, including Tier IV and Multi-Tiered projects.

Accredited Tier Professional

Accredited Tier Professional

Designed for those who have passed Accredited Tier Designer or Accredited Tier Specialist and provides advanced applications of Mechanical and Electircal solutions within each Tier.

Cost: $4,985 (5-day course)

Best Suited For:

  • Accredited Tier Designer Alumni
  • Accredited Tier Specialist Alumni

Course Calendar for Accredited Tier Professional

 

Course Type Course Date Start Time    (* denotes previous day, ** denotes following day) Language  
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 18 - 22, 2023 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 18 - 22, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 25 - 28, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 25 - 29, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT Spanish
Accredited Operations Professional Sep 25 - 29, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 2 - 5, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 2 - 6, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 2 - 6, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 2 - 6, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 2 - 6, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 2 - 6, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 3 - 5, 2023 Oslo, Norway | In-Person English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 16 - 20, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 16 - 19, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 16 - 20, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 16 - 20, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 16 - 20, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 23 - 27, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Nov 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 13 - 16, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 27 - Dec 1, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 27 - Dec 1, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 27 - Dec 1, 2023 11 AM GMT / 3 PM GST / 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM SGT / 7 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 4 - 8, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 4 - 8, 2023 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 7, 2023 Singapore | In-person English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 7, 2023 Singapore | In-person English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 11 - 13, 2023 Turkey | In-person Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 11 - 13, 2023 Turkey | In-person Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 11 - 14, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 11 - 15, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 11 - 15, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Dec 11 - 15, 2023 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Visit the Uptime Institute Global Course Calendar to view other course types coming up.